“State of Emergency” from The Pulse

THE Pulse, the 2009 winning group of Star Quest, has released their first full album titled “State of Emergency.”

The album was launched  at La Cachette Restaurant, Oduduwa way, GRA Ikeja.

The Pulse band has Dubem Ochokwu, Babatunde Omommeji, Obianuju Udeh, Moses Philips, Charles Nkamiang and Asuquo Okon as members.
The album contains their hit track, “Pray sotey”, a track done with Busta Rhymes. The collaboration is expected to be a breakthrough for Nigerian music by facilitating a collaboration between Nigerian musicians and other international stars.

Busta featured on the re-mix of” Pray sotey”. The flip mode master dropped a rap verse on the song, cementing the song to eternal fame.
The deal brokered was facilitated by Sheila Ashinze of Zons PR.

Pray sotey remix ft busta rhymes

Listen to celebregion radio here


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Sheyman set to release album

Mon Jul 5 , 2010
Sheyi sheyman is set to release is highly anticipated album titled King of melody under his label,bazelyne records , He has released singles from the album ,click here to listen to the tracks ,Congrats to him Listen to celebregion radio here